Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-10
I tried the coffee and I felt very relaxed afterwards. The CBD boutique was very clean and organized. The decorations had a Charleston vibe to it. I've visited other CBD stores and this place by far has the widest selection!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-23
Jim and Melissa are the most knowledgeable and kind store owners I have met.to them there are no stupid questions.i have always felt welcome in thier store.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-23
Very helpful and let's u sample. Can't go wrong!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-23
Great customer service and very knowledgeable about everything their selling
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-05-23
Palmetto Re-Leaf is an awesome place to go for any CBD needs, they have a huge selection, and can answer any questions! Jim and Melissa are awesome staff and very friendly. Check this place out!
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-06
Good selection, reasonably priced products, and the staff is friendly, and the store stays nice and clean.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-06
Was a great experience in the store, The store owner Jim and his wife was very helpful in educating me in what would work the best for my situation. Will definitely be a returning customer.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-08
Just found them. Really nice set up. Will be returning! Edit...I have had shoulder pain for weeks, 4 days with the CBD cream and it is gone, I can turn my neck again.. woohoo
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-09
Shopped this store Friday and was so pleased with the products and the knowledge of the staff. They have certainly done their homework. I was very pleased.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-06-11
I visited on 5/14 and was immediately greeted by the owners Jim and Melissa. Atmosphere is very welcoming and probably the largest inventory I’ve seen locally. Also, I want to point out how knowledgeable they are. Often times I go in similar shops and it feels like I know more than the salesman; so their knowledge was a breath of fresh air while shopping. Lastly, I felt like I was hanging out amongst family as I looked at different items and conversed with them. I’ll definitely be back and have been referring everyone I know.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-05
I had a wonderful cbd experience with Melissa and Jim. Outstanding knowledge of the product and had such a variety of product to select from
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-08-05
I took a chance and tried a new location, which for me , is rare as I am a creature of habit. Today's choice was A1 because I met Melissa and Jim who offered outstanding service
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-28
I love the store they're very helpful. Keep up the good work guy's